gorrion480 escribió " Quiero informarles de los siguiente....
Ultimamente varias gentes han reportado de haber recibido un mail supuestamente de Paypal, pues bien segun me han comentado es un Scam. Este es el mail recibido....
Paypal team
customers@paypal.com
2005 20:02:08
Subject: Inactive customers
Dear PayPal Customer
This e-mail is the notification of recent innovations taken by PayPal to detect inactive customers and non-functioning mailboxes.
The inactive customers are subject to restriction and removal in the next 3 months.
Please confirm your email address and credit card information by logging in to your PayPal account using this link: https://www.paypal.com
Thanks for using PayPal!
This PayPal notification was sent to your mailbox. Your PayPal account is set up to receive the PayPal Periodical newsletter and product updates when you create your account. To modify your notification preferences and unsubscribe, go to https://www.paypal.com/PREFS-NOTI and log in to your account. Changes to your preferences may take several days to be reflected in our mailings. Replies to this email will not be processed.
Copyright? 2003 PayPal Inc. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
When I view the URL with the mouse I can see that the REAL link is :
www.paypaI.xxi.it (http:// in the beginning),